Shiny 7

Where are they now?
Where are they now?

If you wish to be contacted by an ex Squadron member near you. Email me your details I will post them on this page for you. Who knows who is just up the road from you ?
Roger (Hank) Hankins

New Forest  Hants

cc.rider101@yahoo.co.uk
Del and Mrs Roberts
Eugene (Andy) Anderson

Sleaford Lincs

andy@andersonec.plus.com
Del Roberts

HouseElfatNo3@aol.com
Andy Jackson

Ripon

andrwjcksn4@aol.com
Liz and Andy
Chris resides 1 minute from Junction 40 on M1

chris@aceprint.org.uk
Chy

Wales

jmc2401@btinternet.com
Frank Hannaway

Stockton on Tees

frank.hannaway@ntworld.com
Lt Col Henry Day
Graham (Smudge) Smith  R.I.P
Jimmy Rutter

james.rutter@blueyonder.co.uk
John (Jock) Gilliland
Peter Bailey

York North Yorkshire

togdiver@tiscali.co.uk
Ray Rogers

Messingham, North Lincolnshire

r.rogers@virgin.net
Paul Simmons

Harrogate

pdsimmons@btinternet.com
Spud Taylor

Coalville  nr Leicester

taymaral@aol.com
Walter (Scotty) Scott                  Fred Sharp

Black Isle Inverness                    Clitheroe Lancs

walter.s@talktalk.net                 fredsharp@hotmail.com
Ray (Geordie) Rowe

Newcastle

rrowe@blueyonder.co.uk
Mr & Mrs Sam Singleton

samsing349@msn.com
Mick Kearsly

Lancashire

sapperchippymick@yahoo.co.uk
                             
Norman Jones
Bob Blakey

       Dunbar Scotland
     
       bobmblakey@aol.com
Maryanne and Frank
Tony Rountree

crobertsonbruce@tiscali.co.uk
Jimmy Rutter and Eric Elgie
Related Link: http://www.sappers.co.uk/